2017 Tour Dates

Come and visit our beautiful Preschool in action!

Our classroom tours generally occur on the 3rd Tuesday of each month at our Coburg campus, and the 3rd Thursday at our Essendon campus. Please see below for exact tour dates.

  • Bookings essential, please contact (03) 9350 7077.
  • Tours are approx 1 hour in duration. Please meet at reception.
  • Maximum of 4 families per tour.
  • Preferably no children to attend.
10 am Tuesday, 18 July 2017 Coburg Campus
9.30 am Thursday, 20 July 2017 Essendon Campus
10 am Tuesday, 8 August 2017 Coburg Campus
9.30 am Thursday, 10 August 2017 Essendon Campus
10 am Tuesday, 5 September 2017 Coburg Campus
9.30 am Thursday, 7 September 2017 Essendon Campus
10 am Tuesday, 17 October 2017 Coburg Campus
9.30 am Thursday, 19 October 2017 Essendon Campus
10 am Tuesday, 14 November 2017 Coburg Campus
9.30 am Thursday, 16 November 2017 Essendon Campus
10am Tuesday, 5 December 2017 Coburg Campus
9.30 am Wednesday, 6 December 2017 Essendon Campus

 

OPEN DAY 2017

A chance to visit our beautiful classrooms and meet with our Directresses and Business Administration Manager regarding an education at Northwest Montessori Preschool.

Saturday, 11 March 2017

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Both Coburg & Essendon Campuses will be open

 

OPEN EVENING 2017

Our Open Evening will start with a 30 minute presentation by our Directress with an Introduction to Montessori. Our presentation will help you discover the philosophy and benefits of Montessori education, as well as the programs we offer at Northwest Montessori Preschool. You will then have time to explore the classrooms and meet with our Directresses and Business Manager.

Thursday, 24 August 2017

7:00 - 8:00 PM

Coburg Campus

 

If you are unable to make one of our tours and would like to see the Preschool outside these times, please contact the Business Manager, Ioleen Barbaro to make a mutually convenient time:

Phone: (03) 9350 7077

Email: info@nwmontessori.vic.edu.au

 

Copyright 2017 Northwest Montessori Preschool